Beyond Reactions are Beyond Great!

A few folks have been lucky enough to see a preview screening of Star Trek Beyond and they have taken to Twitter with some amazingly positive comments!  Here are a few highlights:

I am SO EXCITED to see this movie!  I have tickets for the 3 movie marathon at AMC Theatres on the 20th.  The only problem is I’m currently recovering from a back injury and I’m not sure if I’ll be able to sit in a theatre for 3 films in the row.  But nevertheless, if I don’t end up seeing it on the 20th I’ll certainly see it on the 22nd. 🙂  I look forward to posting a full review after that!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

